Testimonials and Reviews

Texas Spine Solutions

Shawn Henry, DO

Orthopedic Spine Surgeon located in Fort Worth, TX

13 total reviews

Dr. Shawn Henry always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 13 reviews with an average rating of 4.69 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Shawn Henry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Great experience all around. Thank you Dr Henry and staff for making my visit great. I drove over 4 hours to see him and it was worth it.
Jamie M.
10/12/18
I lived with back pain 35+ years. Dr. Henry fixed degenerate disc and bulging disc in lower back. Pain WAS a constant 6+ without meds. Now I’m virtually pain . A say I trust him fully!!
Glen S.
09/25/18
I recommend Dr. Henry to anyone who asks. He has never made me feel like he was in a rush to get me in/out. He explained things to me where my husband and I could understand what he was talking about, which I loved. I have had 3 procedures with Dr. Henry and improved after each one. He is a Doctor with a heart and I appreciate that. We both did. I trust him with my back care implicitly.
YVONNE C.
07/17/18
I’m having problems with staff and scheduling since Stephanie left. Surgery scheduled 3 weeks ago, they changed, cancelled and will not return calls or confirmation of new day. I’ve scheduled time off from work to get the long needed fusion and will probably not be able to because of inexperienced staff
Glen S.
06/29/18
Dr. Henry performed a L2-3 back fusion on 5/14/18 plus removed hardware from my back from a 2001 L4-S1 back fusion surgery which left me with incredible pain for the last 17 years. After the surgery, I was pain free except for the incision pain which has been minimal. He explained what would be involved with my surgery and how long it would take to recover, although the way I feel now, my recovery will be quick. I owe the pain free life I plan to have to Dr. Henry!!! My wife and I can't thank you enough !!!
Dale F.
05/18/18
Fabulous!
Shawna M.
03/23/18
Dr. Henry made complete sense of the pain I have been feeling after years of having other doctors tell me they could do nothing for me. I feel so much relief knowing that there is an end to this pain, and that I am a candidate for surgery after all. I also feel confident that he would recommend conservative treatments, except I have exhausted them all over the last 6 years trying to get help! Thank you, dr. Henry, for hope that I will get my life back! Looking forward to seeing you in the OR! And WALKING into your office after I get this pain gone!
Danielle M.
02/16/18
Dr Henry Spine Institute is the best. Always upfront, informative and helpful. After a year of back pain, I was able to get relief, minimal invasive surgery with the shorter recovery time was easy to schedule in.
William C.
02/15/18
Today was my first consultation with Dr. Henry. My appointment took a long time because the internet service to their office was out, but the staff was friendly and the doctor seemed knowledgeable.
Cara A.
11/15/17
Everyone was very friendly and professional. Dr. Henry was fast and answered everything I asked of him. My MRI was scheduled same day with a follow up in the same week.
Chris L.
10/17/17
Dr Henry literally saved my life, pain free was only the icing... without his expertise and skill I wouldn't be around to give him such a well deserved testimonial. You need not look for another physician.
Ruby B.
06/23/17
For about 22 years I have had some kind of back pain. I did research and found Dr.Henry. I have to say he is the best ! I Was scared at first but as he explained the process he made me very comfortable with what I was having done. I'm 8 weeks out of the surgery and I'm have no pain for the first time in years. If you have aback problem and need it fixed he is the man to see!!
Evalyne C.
06/09/17
Dr. Henry and his staff set the bar for taking care of their clients! His staff is always friendly and Dr. Henry is very thorough in his explanation so you clearly understand what is going on with your care. Thank you Dr. Henry!
Barbee G.
05/31/17
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours